The Make Out Master Mix – Playlist Friday

I’m not good at many things.  But I can make a mean mixtape.  I make at least one a week for my dance class and am the designated iTunes DJ at parties and mix CD creator for road trips. Most people send cards, flowers or chocolates to show they care.  Me?  I make a mix CD.   So when my favourite playboy asked me to make him a unobvious mix to help him set the mood with a particularly particular lady friend, I was happy and, to be honest, kind of honoured to oblige.

Below for your amorous pleasure, the Make Out Master Mix.  Please enjoy responsibly!

Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 11.29.49 AM

About preetybird

Just another run-of-the-mill mysterious microcosm of magic, music, merriment and malevolence.
This entry was posted in dance, indie rock, pop, R&B Soul, rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

